Weekly Photo Challenge – BEGINNING

This weeks photo challenge is to show a picture that defines “beginning” to me.

I love the ocean and am there every chance that I get. When time allows, I wake up before the sun rises, I walk the beach, and wait for the dark, early morning to disappear and turn into a beautiful yellow and pink sky. This picture reminds me of how fortunate I am to wake up and enjoy a new beginning.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Peace and Love,

Lisa

Image

Leave a Reply

